Sister Of The Valley CBD Oil Review

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

Sisters of the Valley has 5 stars! Check out what 1,189 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Sisters Of The Valley CBD Infused Oil Review Following on from my review of the Sisters of the Valley CBD Salve, I’m now taking a closer look at their CBD infused oil. Read on for the full Sisters of the Valley is a CBD brand run by a Sisterhood of nuns. But, do their products work? We find out.

Sisters of the Valley Reviews

I love the product! It helped me so much with a secondary head injury! The only drawback is threat it burns my throat so I’m thinking of adding it to a smoothie (not sure if that reduces the potentcy)

Date of experience : September 12, 2022

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Amazing!

Amazing!! I only trust your product for I know it is clean, pure and of the highest quality. It has helped my dog and me so much. Thank you!!

Date of experience : September 13, 2022

This is by far the best CBD cream I…

This is by far the best CBD cream I have ever tried for my use with joint pain. Their support and communication is outstanding as well.

Date of experience : September 07, 2022

Your products are a saving grace

Your products are a saving grace. I love them.

Date of experience : September 06, 2022

Great deal on a great

Great deal on a great, proven product. LOVE the CBD ointment.

Date of experience : September 06, 2022

Pain free is bliss

I had developed neuralgia and hoped for meds more friendly then offered from the doctor. My last resort was to try CBD oil. A friend mentioned the sisters and I tried. It did not help the neuralgia but after 2 months I noticed the arthritic pain in my fingers and knuckles had vanished. So had infrequent pain in my knees. You can’t win them all but my life is a lot less painful now. Thank you.

Date of experience : September 03, 2022

Good Stuff

Salve helps my neck pain

Date of experience : August 31, 2022

Read 1 more review about Sisters of the Valley

I use your products daily and the…

I use your products daily and the shipping was fast

See also  Plus CBD Relief Gummies Tart Cherry

Date of experience : August 31, 2022

Read 4 more reviews about Sisters of the Valley

Helpful for anxious humans & dogs

Used infused oil throughout pandemic to calm nerves of nervous friends and animals alike.

Date of experience : August 30, 2022

I love the Sisters & I love the…

I love the Sisters & I love the products! I use the lavender salve twice a day for the degenerative disk disease & stenosis I have, as well as the CBD oil at night to help with the pain. They both work exceptionally well. The salve is also great for dry skin and/or small lesions that old age bring. Thanks.

Sisters Of The Valley CBD Infused Oil Review

Following on from my review of the Sisters of the Valley CBD Salve, I’m now taking a closer look at their CBD infused oil.

Read on for the full review and if you have any questions, don’t hesitate to get in contact or leave them in the comments below and I’ll make sure to answer them.

How Much CBD Do You Get?

A full 2oz tincture of Sisters of the Valley CBD infused oil should contain 500mg of CBD. A look over the lab report showed it actually had greater than this, which is always brilliant to see.

Beyond cannabidiol, being a full spectrum oil, this also contained THC, CBC, CBG, CBDV and CBL.

The lab report can be found on their website directly from the product page, while the corresponding lab report batch date is on the base of the tincture.

Being 59.1ml and providing 500mg of CBD, this would mean that each 1ml dropper would provide you with 8.46mg of CBD. During the testing, I used around 3ml per day, meaning approximately 25.38mg of CBD.

My Experience

Before checking the ingredients, I didn’t think this was flavoured at all, so I simply dropped some under my tongue and held it for a couple of minutes before swallowing.

But the moment I went to swallow I instantly got this great taste in my mouth. I couldn’t see why from the packaging details, so I had a look on the website, where they state in the ingredients that they add some blood orange extract.

See also  Recover Fx CBD Gummies

After sniffing the tincture, it suddenly did hit home, it almost smelt and tasted of Terry’s Chocolate Orange, one of my favourite goodies when I was younger. I was really impressed with the aroma and taste this provided, while it’s certainly a unique addition.

Raquel, my other half, is notoriously a bad sleeper, arguably worse than me, however she was out like a light switch the moment her head hit the pillow after taking this CBD oil.

This is one of the main things I judge the different oils against for myself, as anxiety and stress are some of my biggest reasons for initially taking CBD oil. This has always had a knock-on effect with my sleeping patterns throughout my life, so when I find a CBD oil that works, I sing it’s praise from the rooftops and I’m now a big fan of Sisters of the Valley!

The one improvement I could highlight would be using a dropper which has measurement markings on it, so you can precisely drop 1ml, of however much you require, below your tongue, without any guess work.

What Carrier Oil Do They Use?

As with their other CBD oils, Sisters of the Valley use coconut oil, which makes up 93% of the ingredients in this tincture.

This is very much a common carrier oil used nowadays for CBD, as it helps to increase the bioavailability after consumption.

Who Are Sisters Of The Valley?

With such a unique name, it’s worth diving into some details about this interesting hemp brand.

Sisters of the Valley are a US based hemp brand, with ‘activist sisters on a mission to heal the world’.

Run by Sisters Kate, Quinn, Kass, Star, Sophia and Maria, the brand is dedicated to producing organic healing products that are safe for use and ensuring they match their values of compassionate activism, spirituality and service.

They grow hemp plants around moon cycles, hence the names on the base of the tincture which can be used to identify your batch number for the lab reports.

Where Can I Buy This From?

The Sisters of the Valley CBD Infused Oil can be bought from their website for $91.40, or alternatively you can get the double strength (1,000mg) bottle for $166.60, saving you money with the economies of scale.

See also  CBD Oil At Kroger

All of their products can be shipped worldwide from their farms in California, I’m based in the UK and had no issues with it being delivered to me.

Sisters of the Valley Review

Sisters of the Valley is easily one of the most unique CBD brands I’ve ever come across — and I couldn’t be happier that I did.

Just as their name suggests, this CBD company is run by a Sisterhood of nuns who have dedicated their lives to understanding cannabis science. Each one of the Sisters behind Sisters of the Valley has their own incredible experiences with hemp or marijuana, making them a trustworthy source to craft products of their own.

Speaking of products, while their packaging might look a little rudimentary, the CBD blend itself is potent, efficacious, and actually kind of pleasant to consume.

They offer oils, salves, tinctures, teas, and CBD bundles, depending on what kind of product you need most. Sisters of the Valley has different strength options per product, but their prices fall slightly above the market average.

Unfortunately, neither their products nor website states what kind of extract they use, but it’s clear they utilize full-spectrum when looking at their third-party lab-test results. This, paired with the non-industrial hemp that they use, creates a super potent product. All in all, I found it worth it to support this women-owned, women-ran business.

Hailing from Central Valley, California, the Sisters of the Valley CBD brand is made with care, quality, and a whole lot of love. The Sisterhood could improve their packaging (or, at the very least, updated), but the products inside worked well — and fast, too. The oils had a strong hemp flavor, but their blood-orange essential oils balanced out the tastes beautifully. I experienced full-body effects rapidly, likely due to their full-spectrum blend and celebration of the entourage effect.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.